加入或登录
 
关于 Emenator

Emenator是社交平台的新一代。 具有强大的视频选项,交流,直观的界面

Emenator强大的网络和直观的社交平台100%免费永远.

  • 你会 决不 查看填充您的供稿或在Emenator上创建的任何视频中的广告。 那不是我们如何滚动
  • 我们会 决不 用户数据,信息或隐私中的经纪人。 这意味着我们不会出售您的信息,进行交易或允许第三方访问它。 我们相信用户主权 - 您选择分享的内容。 你决定.
  • 我们会 决不 使用操纵技术,使用险恶的算法,中断您的提要或部署行为技术来引导我们的成员走向某些类型的内容
  • 我们不会骗你.
  • 我们不会采用严厉的审查制度。 遵守我们的服务条款并使用常识,您将永远享受在Emenator上表达自己的FREEdom.

如果您喜欢强大的视频选项,您的Feed中没有广告,看到您的朋友实时发布的内容,创建群组,音乐,真实新闻以及一些非常强大的评论功能选项的能力 - Emenator适合您.

音乐家和乐队:

Emenator的音乐车库邀请您加入由艺术家为音乐家和粉丝创作的FREEdom Forever Movement。 你在Emenator上台,我们提供平台。 免费.

音乐迷:

我们正在为您设计与音乐和创作者互动的新方式。 没有什么比我们的音乐车库更能参与,我们还没有完成.

视频内容创作者:

生病了? 想要新的方式分享并让您的粉丝参与其中吗? 寻找新的货币化选项没有限制? 我们的Xtra视频平台功能强大,美观,将您的潜力提升到新的水平。 免费.

视频粉丝:

厌倦了看到你观看的每个视频中都有广告? 你不会在Emenator中创建的任何视频上找到它。 我们相信不间断的体验。 请您最喜欢的创作者为您提供该选项。 FREEdom Forever意味着正是因为您的经历至关重要.

5关于我们在Emenator身上的事实以及为什么您的支持对我们来说意味着一切:

  1. Emenator的灵感源于大学生在我们创始人的公共写作课上完成家庭作业后的“发现”。 在Emenator的各个发展阶段,大学生一直是热情的顾问。 这就是为什么我们说我们的网络呼吁“实干家,思想家,艺术家,创作者和制造者” - 因为来自不同专业和兴趣领域的大学生激励我们为人们提供一个平台,让平台“脱离”并给出 人们真正的自由到“发出” - 我们相信你们都已经是Emenators了!
  2. Emenator是世界上第一个由女性创始人和女性担任重要发展,设计和管理职位的大型主流社交网络
  3. Emenator是现有的唯一主流社交网络,将女性开发人员作为开发协调员从开始到发布以及其他方面进行定位
  4. Emenator既美观又直观,因为它是世界上第一个由屡获殊荣的世界级图形艺术家设计的社交网络
  5. Emenator是一个完全自筹资金的基层网络,通过无数贡献者的奉献精神建立,但没有一个“投资者”,也没有任何风险资本家到目前为止.

为什么这个名字? 以下定义可能有助于回答该问题 :

Em·e·nate

/ˈeməˌnāt/

动词

使噪音,波浪,回荡,发声,发出,传播或起源; 由一个单一的话语或响亮的群众产生; 向上抬起,向外扩张,放弃,放弃作为违背简单定义的东西; 一种抽象但可感知的运动。 波纹变成波浪,其强度,功率和范围都会增加。 被听到.

Em·e·na·tion

/ˌeməˈnāSHən/

名词

名词: emenation; 复数名词: emenations

源自强大来源的抽象但可感知的发行。 发表的参与和行动或emenation被听取。 声音的扩展和思想的演变,结合变革的力量; 前进,前进,以身作则。 令人叹为观止和简单化。 一个没有包容,开放的空间; 多样的声音 - 一个人性 - 许多人的表现.

Em·e·na·tor

/ˌeməˈnāTor/

自由表达/改变游戏规则

每一个波纹,每一波,每一个没有条件的语音 - 一个成员,而不是一个待售的产品。 真相寻求者; 富有远见,真实,灵感,真实,无限。 你已经是Emenator了.

Join or Login
 
About Emenator

Emenator is the new generation in social platforms. With powerful video options, messenging, intuitive interface

Emenator’s powerful network and intuitive social platform is 100% FREE—Forever.

  • You will NEVER see advertisements populating your feeds or in any videos created on Emenator. That’s just not how we roll
  • We will NEVER broker in user data, information, or privacy. That means we won’t sell your information, trade it, or allow third parties to access it. We believe in user sovereignty—you choose what you share. You decide.
  • We will NEVER use manipulative technologies, employ sinister algorithms, interrupt your feeds, or deploy behavioral technologies to steer our members toward certain kinds of content.
  • We won’t lie to you.
  • We won’t employ heavy-handed censorship practices. Stay within our Terms of Service & use common sense and you’ll always enjoy the FREEdom to Express yourself on Emenator.

If you like robust video options, no ads in your feeds, seeing what your friends post in real-time, the ability to create groups, music, real news, and some very powerful commenting feature options—Emenator is for you.

Musicians and Bands:

The Music Garage at Emenator invites you to join the FREEdom Forever Movement—created by artists for musicians and fans. You set the stage at Emenator, we provide the platform. For FREE.

Music Fans:

We’re designing new ways for you to engage with music and creators. There’s nothing like our Music Garage for engagement and we’re not done yet.

Video Content Creators:

Sick of demonetization? Want new ways to share and get your followers to engage? Looking for new options for monetization without the limits? Our Xtra Video Platform is powerful, beautiful, and will take your potential to the next level. For FREE.

Video Fans:

Tired of seeing ads running through every video you watch? You won’t find that on any video created in Emenator. We believe in an uninterrupted experience. Ask your favorite creators to give you that option. FREEdom Forever means exactly that because your experience matters.

5 Facts about who we are at Emenator and why your support means everything to us:

  1. The inspiration for Emenator evolved from the “emenations” of university students following a homework assignment in our founder’s Public Writing class. College students have continued to be enthusiastic advisors in all stages of development at Emenator. That’s why we say our network calls upon “Doers, thinkers, artists, creators, and makers”—because college students from various majors and interest areas have inspired us to give people a platform where the platform gets “out of the way” and gives people true FREEdom to “emenate”—we believe you are all already Emenators!
  2. Emenator is the world’s first large-scale mainstream social network conceptualized by a female founder and with women in key development, design, and executive positions
  3. Emenator is the only mainstream social network in existence positioning a female developer at the helm as development coordinator from inception through launch and beyond
  4. Emenator is both beautiful and intuitive because it is the first social network in existence designed by a world-class, award-winning graphic artist
  5. Emenator is a grass-roots network that is entirely self-funded—built through the dedication of countless contributors, but not a single “investor” and no venture capitalists to-date.

Why the name? The following definitions may help answer that question :

Em·e·nate

/ˈeməˌnāt/

verb

To make noise, waves, reverberate, sound off, issue, spread out, or originate from; be produced by a single utterance or resounding masses; to lift up and expand outward, to give, emit as something that defies simplistic definition; a movement that is abstract but perceptible. A ripple that becomes a wave that multiplies in strength, power, and range of reach. To be heard.

Em·e·na·tion

/ˌeməˈnāSHən/

noun

noun: emenation; plural noun: emenations

The abstract but perceptible issuances that originate from a powerful source. The participation and action issuing or emenating to be heard. The expansion of sound, and the evolution of ideas, combined with the power of change; forward motion, ebbing ahead, leading by example. The breathtaking and the simplistic. A space of being uncontained, openness; diverse voices—one humanity—a manifestation of many.

Em·e·na·tor

/ˌeməˈnāTor/

Freedom to express/game changer

Each ripple, each wave, every voice—FREEdom without the conditions—a member, not a product to be sold. A truth seeker; visionary, real, inspired, authentic, and unlimited. You are already an Emenator.