加入或登录
 
隐私政策

本隐私政策规定 Digisocial LLC,佛罗里达州有限责任公司(“Emenator”,“我们”,“我们”,“我们的”和类似含义条款)收集,使用,维护和披露用户信息的方式。 (“用户”,“你”,“你的”和条款 https://www.emenator.com/ 网站(“网站”)的相似含义)。 本隐私政策适用于本网站以及Emenator提供的所有产品和服务,已纳入我们的服务条款,并构成具有约束力的合同。 通过在注册成为Emenator成员时,或通过访问和使用本网站接受隐私政策,您明确同意我们根据本隐私政策收集,使用和披露您的个人信息。

个人识别信息

我们收集您个人信息的主要目的是为您提供安全,顺畅,高效和个性化的体验。 我们仅收集我们认为实现此目的所需的个人信息。 一般来说,你可能是 允许浏览本网站或本网站的部分内容,而不告诉我们您是谁或透露有关您自己的个人信息。 一旦您成为注册会员,我们就要求您提供各种联系和身份信息,账单信息以及本网站相关表格上指明的其他个人信息(可能会有所不同,具体取决于您的用户类型)。 在可能的情况下,在这些表格中,我们指出哪些字段是必需的,哪些字段是可选的

您可以选择不通过选择不成为注册会员,通过取消您的会员资格或不使用收集信息的网站的特定功能来提供信息。 如果您是注册会员,我们 可以直接和/或通过必要的第三方收集和存储您的信用卡信息和/或其他相关的银行信息,以便付款。 我们的一些页面利用框架或其他技术向第三方提供内容 保留我们网站的外观和感觉。 请注意,您是向这些第三方提供您的个人信息,而不是我们。

我们还会根据您在我们网站上的行为自动跟踪您的某些信息,并通过日志文件存储。 我们使用此信息对用户的人口统计,兴趣和行为进行内部研究,以便更好地理解,保护和服务 你和我们的社区。 此信息可能包括您刚刚来自的URL,您下次访问的URL,计算机浏览器信息以及您的IP地址。 我们可能会在付款过程中向付款中介提供用户的IP地址。

披露您的信息

我们不会将用户的个人身份信息出售,交易或出租给他人。 但是,我们可能通过以下方式与第三方共享或披露您的个人信息:

付款信息。 我们使用您在本网站上提交给我们的信用卡和其他个人身份信息(如PayPal电子邮件地址)以及我们根据需要收集的其他信息来处理您通过本网站付款的信息。 支付处理器中介。 除非我们另行通知您,否则我们的付款处理商对信用卡和付款信息的存储负有全部责任。 我们还可能与我们的支付处理中介共享个人身份信息,以进行风险管理和防欺诈。

相关的第三方产品和服务。我们可能不时地为您提供机会,以接收与我们通过本网站提供的服务相结合或补充的相关产品和服务。如果您选择申请其产品或服务(或评估是否有资格获得此类产品或服务),我们将仅与此类第三方共享您的信息。如果您确实选择要求此类产品或服务,我们将代表您向相关第三方提供您的信息,以提供您所要求的产品或服务。我们不控制此类第三方对您的信息的使用,存储,保留,处理或披露,本隐私政策不适用于他们。您与这些第三方的关系通常受其单独的条款和条件以及隐私政策或声明的约束,我们建议您在请求其产品或服务之前仔细阅读这些文档。

论坛. 如果您在我们的论坛或博客上发布您的用户名和其他信息,您所包含的信息会显示在您的帖子或评论中,并且可能会向公众,其他注册会员或某些注册会员开放。 除非本网站允许以及您使用适当的网站功能和工具,否则您在论坛公共区域的所有活动都可以通过您的用户名识别,其他人可以查看您发布的内容。

子公司和关联公司; 服务提供商。 我们可能不时使用附属公司,子公司和不相关服务提供商的服务来运营本网站,并可能在我们使用本网站时向他们披露个人信息。 服务。 例如,我们可能会使用第三方托管公司的服务来托管网站的运营。 这可能涉及在由这些托管公司运营的服务器上托管数据,包括个人信息。 我们注意只使用我们认为信誉良好的服务提供商,拥有与我们相当或更好的安全保障措施,并且能够满足我们和您的期望,包括处理机密信息。

法律要求和业务转型;紧急情况。在某些情况下,我们可能会被要求披露个人数据以响应政府机构的合法要求,包括满足国家安全或执法要求。作为调查的一部分,我们可能会将您的个人信息(a)披露给任何政府机构,以确定我们是否遵守任何适用的法律,规则或法规(包括隐私法律,规则和法规),(b)回应法院订单,传票,发现请求或其他合法的司法或行政程序,(c)根据任何适用的法律,规则或法规另有要求或允许,以及(d)本着诚意,保护或捍卫其权利或财产。 Emenator和其他用户以及(e)如果Emenator参与合并,收购或出售其全部或部分资产,我们将通过电子邮件和/或我们网站上的显着通知通知您所有权的任何变更或使用您的个人信息,以及您对个人信息的任何选择。

非个人身份信息

我们可能会在用户与我们的网站互动时收集有关用户的非个人识别信息。 非个人识别信息可能包括浏览器名称,计算机类型和有关用户连接本网站的方式的技术信息,例如操作系统和所使用的互联网服务提供商以及其他类似信息。

Web浏览器Cookie

Emenator及其合作伙伴,附属公司或其他服务提供商使用Cookie和类似技术等技术。 这些技术用于分析趋势,管理网站,跟踪用户在网站周围的移动和收集 有关我们用户群整体的人口统计信息。 我们可能会根据这些公司在个人和综合基础上使用这些技术而收到报告。

我们使用cookie来记住用户的设置,存储登录地址,验证用户,运行网站实验以及存储分析数据。 用户可以在单个浏览器级别控制cookie的使用。 如果您拒绝cookie,您可能会或可能不会继续使用我们的网站,和/或您使用我们网站的某些功能或区域的能力可能会受到限制。

我们如何使用收集的信息

我们使用存储在每个注册会员资料下的个人信息,以及我们从您当前和过去在本网站上的活动中获得的其他信息,向您提供本网站提供的服务; 解决服务和计费纠纷;解决 问题; 收取任何应付款项; 衡量消费者对我们产品和服务的兴趣,告知您在线和离线优惠,产品,服务,活动和更新; 向您提供信息,在某些情况下,这些信息与您的兴趣相关,例如产品 新闻; 定制您的体验; 检测并保护我们免受错误,欺诈和其他犯罪活动的侵害; 执行我们的使用条款; 为您提供系统或管理消息,并在收集时以其他方式向您描述。 有时我们使用 电子邮件地址或其他联系信息,以联系我们的用户,询问他们对我们服务的意见或提供其他可能相关的信息。

我们还可能使用您的个人信息来改进我们的营销和推广工作,分析网站使用情况,改进我们的内容和产品,以及自定义网站的内容,布局和服务。 这些用途改善了网站和 更好地定制它以满足您的需求,以便在使用本网站时为您提供流畅,高效,安全和个性化的体验。 如果您想订阅我们的新闻通讯,我们将使用您的姓名和电子邮件地址向您发送新闻通讯。 出于对你的尊重 隐私,我们为您提供了取消订阅电子邮件的方法。 如果您希望不再收到我们的简报,您可以更新帐户中的设置,按照电子邮件中的说明进行操作,或者您可以通过以下方式与我们联系:privacy@emenator.com.

保护您的信息

Emenator致力于保护您的个人信息。 为了确保交易安全,我们使用安全套接字层(SSL)协议,该协议可以加密您以电子方式发送给我们的任何信息,例如信用卡号和账单信息。 加密过程 通过在您的计算机发送给我们之前加扰来保护您的信息。 一旦我们收到您的传输,我们会做出商业上合理的努力,以确保我们的系统的安全性。 不幸的是,互联网上没有数据传输 保证100%安全。 因此,在我们努力保护您的个人信息的同时,我们不能也不保证您传输给我们的任何信息的安全性。

如果您通过本网站向其他方披露您的信息,则不同的规则可能适用于您向其披露的个人信息的使用,收集和披露。 由于我们不控制第三方的信息使用,收集或披露政策,因此您必须遵守其隐私政策。 我们建议您在向他人(包括其他用户)披露您的个人信息之前提出问题。 我们的网站包括社交媒体功能,如Facebook和Twitter按钮和小部件,如分享此按钮或在我们的网站上运行的交互式迷你程序。 这些功能可能会收集您的IP地址,您在我们网站上访问的页面,并可能设置cookie以使该功能正常运行。 社交媒体功能和小部件由第三方托管或直接托管在我们的网站上。 您与这些功能的互动受提供该功能的公司的隐私政策的约束。

数据保留

只要您的会员资格活跃或根据需要为您提供服务,我们将保留您的信息。 我们将保留并使用您的信息,以履行我们的法律义务,解决纠纷并执行我们的协议; 这个保留期 可能会延长一年或更长时间,超过您终止会员资格的时间。

本隐私政策的变更

Emenator可随时更新本隐私政策。 当我们这样做时,我们将修改本页底部的更新日期。 我们鼓励用户经常查看此页面以了解任何更改,以便随时了解我们如何帮助保护我们收集的个人信息。 您承认并同意,您有责任定期查看本隐私政策并了解修改。 虽然我们会尝试通过电子邮件或通知您本隐私政策的任何变更,但您 不应该依赖我们为您提供通知。

联系我们

如果您对本隐私政策,本网站的做法或您与本网站的交易有任何疑问,请 联系我们.

Join or Login
 
Privacy policy

This Privacy Policy governs the manner in which Digisocial LLC, a Florida limited liability company (“Emenator,” “we,” “us,” “our” and terms of similar meaning), collects, uses, maintains and discloses information collected from users ("User," “you,” “your” and terms of similar meaning) of the https://www.emenator.com/ website ("Site"). This Privacy Policy, which applies to the Site and all products and services offered by Emenator, is incorporated into our Terms of Service and constitutes a binding contract. By accepting the Privacy Policy when registering as a member of Emenator, or by visiting and using the Site, you expressly consent to our collection, use and disclosure of your personal information in accordance with this Privacy Policy.

Personal Identification Information

Our primary purpose in collecting personal information from you is to provide you with a safe, smooth, efficient, and customized experience. We only collect personal information about you that we consider necessary for achieving this purpose. In general, you may be permitted to browse the Site, or portions of the Site, without telling us who you are or revealing personal information about yourself. Once you become a registered member, we require you to provide various contact and identity information, billing information, and other personal information as indicated on the relevant forms on the Site (which may vary, depending on what kind of User you are). Where possible, on these forms we indicate which fields are required and which fields are optional.

You always have the option to not provide information by choosing not to become a registered member, by cancelling your membership or by not using the particular feature of the Site for which the information is being collected. If you are a registered member, we may, directly and/or through necessary third parties, collect and store your credit card information and/or other related banking information for payment purposes. Some of our pages utilize framing or other techniques to serve content to from third parties while preserving the look and feel of our Site. Please be aware that you are providing your personal information to these third parties and not to us.

We also automatically track certain information about you based upon your behavior on our Site and store it through log files. We use this information to do internal research on our Users’ demographics, interests, and behavior to better understand, protect and serve you and our community. This information may include the URL that you just came from, which URL you next go, your computer browser information, and your IP address. We may provide Users’ IP addresses to payment intermediaries in the course of the payment process.

Disclosure of Your Information

We do not sell, trade, or rent Users’ personal identification information to others. However, we may share or disclose your personal information with third parties in the following ways:

Payment Information. We use credit card and other personally identifiable information (such as PayPal email addresses) you submit to us on the Site, and other information that we collect, as required, to process payments you make through the Site through our payment processor intermediaries. Unless we notify you otherwise, our payment processors have the sole and complete responsibility for the storage of credit card and payment information. We may also share personally identifiable information with our payment processor intermediaries for risk management and fraud prevention.

Related third-party products and services. From time to time, we may offer you opportunities to receive related products and services that integrate with, or complement, the services we offer via the Site. We will only share your information with such third parties if you choose to request their products or services (or to be assessed for eligibility to receive such products or services). If you do choose to request such products or services, we will provide your information to the relevant third party on your behalf, as required to provide the products or services you have requested. We do not control the use, storage, retention, processing, or disclosure of your information by such third parties, and this Privacy Policy will not apply to them. Your relationship with these third parties will generally be subject to their separate terms and conditions as well as privacy policies or statements, and we recommend that you carefully review these documents before requesting their products or services.

Forum. If you post on our forum or blog your username and other information you include is displayed in your postings or comments and may be available to the public, other registered members or certain registered members. Unless permitted otherwise by the Site and your use of the proper Site functions and tools, all of your activities in the public areas of the forum will be identifiable to your User ID, and other people can see your published content.

Subsidiaries and Affiliates; Service Providers. We may from time to time use the services of affiliates, subsidiaries and unrelated service providers in the operation of the Site, and may disclose personal information to them in the course of our use of their services. For example, we may use the services of third-party hosting companies to host the operation of the Site. This may involve the hosting of data, including personal information, on servers operated by those hosting companies. We take care to use only service providers that we believe are reputable, have equivalent or better security safeguards in place than us, and able to live up to our and your expectations, including about the handling of confidential information.

Legal Requests and Business Transitions; Emergencies. In certain situations, we may be required to disclose personal data in response to lawful requests by governmental agencies, including to meet national security or law enforcement requirements. We may disclose your personal information (a) to any governmental authority as part of an investigation to determine our compliance with any applicable law, rule, or regulation (including privacy laws, rules, and regulations), (b) in response to a court order, subpoena, discovery request, or other lawful judicial or administrative proceeding, (c) as otherwise required or permitted under any applicable law, rule, or regulation, and (d) in good faith, to protect or defend the rights or property of Emenator and other Users and (e) if Emenator is involved in a merger, acquisition, or sale of all or a portion of its assets, you will be notified via email and/or a prominent notice on our Site of any change in ownership or uses of your personal information, as well as any choices you may have regarding your personal information.

Non-Personal Identification Information

We may collect non-personal identification information about Users whenever they interact with our Site. Non-personal identification information may include the browser name, the type of computer and technical information about Users’ means of connection to our Site, such as the operating system and the Internet service providers utilized and other similar information.

Web Browser Cookies

Technologies such as cookies and similar technologies are used by Emenator and our partners, affiliates, or other service providers. These technologies are used in analyzing trends, administering the Site, tracking Users’ movements around the Site and to gather demographic information about our User base as a whole. We may receive reports based on the use of these technologies by these companies on an individual, as well as aggregated basis.

We use cookies to remember Users’ settings, store login addresses, authenticate Users, run website experiments, and store analytics data. Users can control the use of cookies at the individual browser level. If you reject cookies, you may or may not be able to continue to use our Site, and/or your ability to use some features or areas of our Site may be limited.

How we use Collected Information

We use the personal information stored under each registered member’s profile, along with other information we obtain from your current and past activities on the Site, to provide to you the services offered by the Site; resolve service and billing disputes; troubleshoot problems; bill any amounts due from you; measure consumer interest in our products and services, inform you about online and offline offers, products, services, events and updates; deliver information to you that, in some cases, is relevant to your interests, such as product news; customize your experience; detect and protect us against error, fraud and other criminal activity; enforce our Terms of Use; provide you with system or administrative messages, and as otherwise described to you at the time of collection. On occasion we use email address or other contact information to contact our Users to ask them for their input on our services or provide other potentially relevant information.

We may also use personal information about you to improve our marketing and promotional efforts, to analyze Site usage, to improve our content and product offerings, and to customize the Site’s content, layout, and services. These uses improve the Site and better tailor it to meet your needs, so as to provide you with a smooth, efficient, safe and customized experience while using the Site. If you wish to subscribe to our newsletters, we will use your name and email address to send the newsletter to you. Out of respect for your privacy, we provide you a way to unsubscribe in the email. If you wish to no longer receive our newsletters you may update the settings in your account, follow the instructions located in the email, or you may contact us at [email protected]

Protection of Your Information

Emenator strives to protect your personal information. For security of transactions, we use the Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol, which encrypts any information, such as credit card number and billing information, you send to us electronically. The encryption process protects your information, by scrambling it before it is sent to us from your computer. Once we receive your transmission, we make commercially reasonable efforts to ensure its security on our system. Unfortunately, no data transmission over the Internet can be guaranteed to be 100% secure. As a result, while we strive to protect your personal information, we cannot and do not warrant the security of any information you transmit to us.

To the extent that you disclose your information to other parties through the Site, different rules may apply to their use, collection and disclosure of the personal information you disclose to them. Since we do not control the information use, collection or disclosure policies of third parties, you are subject to their privacy policies. We encourage you to ask questions before you disclose your personal information to others, including to other Users. Our Site includes social media features, such as the Facebook and Twitter buttons and widgets, such as the Share this button or interactive mini-programs that run on our Site. These Features may collect your IP address, which page you are visiting on our site, and may set a cookie to enable the feature to function properly. Social media features and widgets are either hosted by a third party or hosted directly on our Site. Your interactions with these features are governed by the privacy policy of the company providing it.

Data Retention

We will retain your information for as long as your membership is active or as needed to provide you services. We will retain and use your information as necessary to comply with our legal obligations, resolve disputes, and enforce our agreements; this retention period may extend a year or more past the point at which you terminate your membership.

Changes to this privacy policy

Emenator has the discretion to update this privacy policy at any time. When we do, we will revise the updated date at the bottom of this page. We encourage Users to frequently check this page for any changes to stay informed about how we are helping to protect the personal information we collect. You acknowledge and agree that it is your responsibility to review this privacy policy periodically and become aware of modifications. Although we will attempt to email or message you with notice of any changes to this Privacy Policy, you should not rely on us to provide you notice.

Contacting us

If you have any questions about this Privacy Policy, the practices of this Site, or your dealings with this Site, please CONTACT US.